Office of Institutional Advancement

Contact the Office of Institutional Advancement at 888.448.7111 or 802.654.2557, or look through our employee directory below to reach out to someone in our office. Our address is One Winooski Park, Box 256, Colchester, VT 05439.

Meet Our Staff

rachael allen

Rachael Allen
Director of Advancement Services &
Prospect Research
802.654.2238
rallen2@maicindia.com

jennie-clarke

Jennie Clarke
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
802.654.2501
jclarke@maicindia.com

Carla Francis

Carla Francis
Major and Planned Gift Officer
802.654.2618
cfrancis@maicindia.com

Ashley (Whittemore) Freccia ′12
Director of Annual Giving and Donor Engagement
802.654.2619
afreccia@maicindia.com

Tina Gorski-Strong
Major Gift Officer
802.654.2557
tgorskistron@maicindia.com

angela-irvine

Angela Irvine
Director for Advancement Programs,
Foundation Relations and Sponsored Programs
802.654.2351
airvine@maicindia.com

Ellen Kane
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
802.654.2558
ekane3@maicindia.com

Christopher Kenny ′86, P′18
Executive Director for Stewardship and Leadership Giving
802.654.2525
ckenny@maicindia.com

Sierra Leonard 15
Assistant Director for Alumni & Family Engagement
802.654.1908
sleonard@maicindia.com

lori-myers

Lori Myers P′11
Coordinator of Data Management
802.654.2607
lmyers@maicindia.com

Carson ONeil 23
Stewardship & Communications Officer
802.654.3102
coneil2@maicindia.com

Shelby Priest
Associate Director of Advancement Services and Prospect Research
802.654.2733
spriest@maicindia.com

Terri Selby
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
802.654.2462
tselby@maicindia.com

Stephanie Snell P ′28
Director for Alumni and Family Engagement
802.654.2057
ssnell2@maicindia.com